Upcoming Events

2022 Events

Term 2

Event Date Details
Committee Meeting Wednesday 27 April  Online
Mothers Day breakfast Tuesday 3 May A breakfast for Year 7 and Year 12 students and there Mum’s/significant female held at the College from 6.45am-8am
Parents Welcome Evening Friday 20 May

An opportunity for Parents to gather and socialise in the evening. To be held in the Sports Stadium at Mentone from 7pm-9.30pm. Open to new and graduating parents.

Cost $25 per person

Bookings essential www.trybooking.com/BYWHO 

Please note: this is an ADULT only event.

 

Book  Club

 

Thursday 23 June

7pm-8pm. Library Bentleigh East

details to come

Brothers and Staff Morning Tea Friday 25 June Details to be confirmed pending COVID assessment

Term 3

Committee Meeting Wednesday 20 July Parmenie Room, Mentone 7pm

 

Book  Club

 

Thursday 11 August

7pm-8pm. Library Mentone

Details to come

Fathers Day breakfast Tuesday 30 August A breakfast for all students and there Dad’s/significant male held at Mentone College from 6.45am-8am
Fathers Day stall

Wednesday 31 August – Mentone

Thursday 1 September – Bentleigh East

Friday 2 September – Mentone

The Fathers Day stall will offer year 7 and 8’s the chance to buy their father a special something. All items will be between $4 – $12.

 

logo REQUEST AN ENROLMENT PACK CLICK HERE
logo BOOK A COLLEGE TOUR CLICK HERE
logo CONTACT US TODAY CLICK HERE