Upcoming Events

2019 Events

Term 2

Event Date Details
Book Club Tuesday 14 May
Click
here
for
details
 
Cypress Lodge Weekend Saturday 18 May
 
Walking Group Tuesday 21 May
Click
here
for
details
 
Committee Meeting Wednesday 5 June
 
Morning Tea with the Brothers Friday 14 June
 

 

Term 3

Event Date Details
Committee Meeting Wednesday 17 July
 
Committee Meeting Wednesday 7 August
 
Father’s Day Stall Wrap Monday 19 August
Volunteer
here
 
Father’s Day Stall

Tuesday 20 August

Wednesday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Volunteer
here
 
Committee Meeting Wednesday 4 September
 
Parents and Friends

Tercentenary Celebrations

(Social Event)

Saturday 7 September
Click
here
for
details
 

 

Term 4

Event Date Details
Grandparents Day Thursday 10 October
Volunteer
here
 
Arts Show Awards Night Wednesday 9 October
Volunteer
here
 
Parents and Friends AGM Wednesday 13 November
 
St James Orientation Day Monday 25 November
Volunteer
here
 
Flying Start Event Tuesday 26 November
Volunteer
here
 
Meet the Tutor Evening Tuesday 3 December
 
End of Year Dinner

(Committee and Volunteers)
Wednesday 4 December

Details

to come

 

logo REQUEST AN ENROLMENT PACK CLICK HERE
logo BOOK A COLLEGE TOUR CLICK HERE
logo CONTACT US TODAY CLICK HERE