School Details
(click/tap on the name to email the staff)


Address 2 Mentone Parade,
(Enter via Dixon Street through Gate 1)

Main Telephone - Reception

To report a student absence, please
leave a message by either phone or email
by 9:00am.

(03) 9582 5999

(03) 9582 5983
(Please enter this in your mobile)

NOTE: This direct line phone number is
open 24/7 for messages.

Fax Number: (03) 9582 5757

Medical Details:





Changing Contact Details:

Parents are responsible for updating their son's medical details through CareMonkey.
CareMonkey Small

To change your contact details. please download the "Change of Detaills" Form which can be found on Publications on the Homepage when you scroll down to "Forms for Students".

NOTE:  This form is in Word Version, so you can type into it and email it back to:

All Complaints - *Coming Soon*


College Board Group Email

Board Chair - Anthony Brinkley


Board Deputy Chair - Stephen Gallagher



  • Finance Committee
  • Formation & Planning Committee
  • Risk Management Committee
Leadership Team  
Principal - NOTE:  Emails are sent to his PA John Finn
Deputy Principal - Teaching and Learning Excellence Maria Haggett
Deputy Principal - Year 7-9 Students + College Operations Luke Green
Deputy Principal - Year 10-12 Students + College Operations Mark Jones
Deputy Principal - Staff and Staff Development Rachael Cracknell
Deputy Principal - Identity, Community & Action Ria Greene
Deputy Principal - ICT and Infrastructure David Cracknell
Financial Education Leader Dominic Langdon
Parents and Friends Association (P&F)  Email + Webpage
PRESIDENT:            Jacinta Jones
VICE PRESIDENT:   Debra Valentine Click HERE to go to P&F Webpage
SECRETARY:           Dale Uberti  
Year Level Co-ordinators - JUNIOR SCHOOL     Years 7-9
Year 7 Co-ordinator      James Honan                                             
Year 8 Co-ordinator     Carmel Moloney
Year 9 Co-ordinator     Geoff Harrison
House Co-ordinators - SENIOR SCHOOL                   Years 10-12 (Tutor Groups)
Benilde House - (Blue)     Melisa Lyons
La Salle House - (Green)     Chris Mills
McCristal House - (Red)     Owen Lalor
Solomon House - (Yellow)     Sam Radford
Professional Services                      
Professional Learning & Lasallian Co-ordinator 
 Mark Micallef

Counselling Services

    -  Co-ordinator

    -  Counsellor


Jenny White

Scott Cadby

Special Education (Beacon) Sue Gabron
Director of Sport Michael Naughton
VCE Co-ordinator

Theresa Lochery

9582 5788  Direct


Applied Learning Co-ordinator (VCAL & VET) Janina McLaren
Outdoor Education (Camps) Darren Strom

Careers Co-ordinator

Work Experience Co-ordinator

Angie Greaves

Sherine Burl

Learning Area Leaders  

English - SENIOR (VCE Years 11+12)

English - JUNIOR (Years 7-10)

Kalli Dimitrokalis

Robyn Kensley

Mathematics - SENIOR (Years 10 - 12)

Mathematics - JUNIOR (Years 7 - 9)

Ben Wilson

Viv Ditcham

Science Brendan Fordham
Digital Technology Leader Mark Comas
Materials Technology Chris Danckert

Religious Education:

    -   Deputy Principal of Identity, Community & Action

    -  Years 7-9 RE

    -  Years 10-12 RE

    -  Youth Minister    


Ria Greene

Ria Greene


Caleb Bainbridge

College Productions Steve Irving
LOTE (Languages) Astrid Dux
Health & Physical Education Kevin Rafferty
Visual Arts Rob Withers


Geography / History / Politics

Business Studies


Laura McCormick

Michael Kelliher

Music (Musical Director & Music Admin) Neil Hambly
Business Studies  
College Leaders' Co-odinator  (for student leaders) Andrew Beaumont
Resource Centre (Library) Vicki Hudson
Data Services Manager Renato Thirard
Office & Administration  
Receptionist: Helen Keogh


  • Canteen Manager
  • Volunteers Roster                            


Lindy Syrett

Lindy Syrett

Employment Applications Jan Brown


  • Head of Junior Enrolments (Yrs 7-9)
  • Head of Senior Enrolments (Yrs 10-12)
  • Enrolment Registrar


Luke Green

Mark Jones

Antoinette Laria


  • Accountant
  • Finance Officer
  • Accounts Payable & Receivable                         


Bryan Lobo

Jenny Rochford

Kelly Allan (afternoons only)
+ Bryan Lobo (Accountant)

First Aid Officers:

  • Mon-Wed
  • Thurs-Fri


Michelle Butler  

Janise Cathcart 

Journal Michael Moses
Newsletter Juni Bence 
Old Collegians Joanne Hynes
Principal’s PA Jan Brown
Uniform Shop Sally Waltzer

NOTE:  Do not hesitate to make contact by email to any staff listed below, to notify them of any changes needed to a particular webpage.

Student Services  


  • Absentee Office
    (To Contact:  See Direct Line Phone & Email below)
  • Excursion/Camp Permission Letters
  • PA to the Leadership Team Deputy Principals:
    Maria Haggett, Rachael Cracknell & Mark Jones.

: By 9:00am, parents must leave a  message
by either phone or email:

(1) Phoneabsentee office SMALL

Claire Mangan







(2) Email




Webpage Person Responsible
1. General Webpages Renato Thirard
2. A to Z Index Jan Brown
3. Calendar
     - Calendar's Letters & Permission Forms
Luke Green
Claire Mangan
4. Canteen Renato Thirard
5. Careers Angie Grieves
6. Employment Jan Brown
7. Enrolments Antoinette Laria
8. Events  (Upcoming Events) Jan Brown
9. Letters & Permission Forms Claire Mangan
10. Music Dept Admin
       - Performing Arts - STUDENT PORTAL
Kelly Allan (mornings)
Jan Brown
11. News  (Featured News) Jan Brown
12. Newsletter Juni Bence
13. Parents & Friends Association Jan Brown
14. Uniform Shop Jan Brown


NOTE: Click on the College Logo at any time to return to the Homepage

2 Mentone Parade,
Mentone, Victoria,
Australia 3194

T: 03 9582 5999
F: 03 9582 5757